• Traitorous Trinis re-engage Juvenile Jamaicans on LNG

LNG Discussions continue between T’dad and JA

Trinidad’s Energy Minister Kevin Ramnarine says he met with Jamaican Energy Minister Phillip Paulwell recently to reopen dialogue on supplying liquefied natural gas (LNG) to Jamaica.

He said that while talks had broken down about four or five years ago, he and Mr. Paulwell were committed to work together to find a commercial solution to supply Jamaica with LNG, hopefully by 2015.

Fool me once, shame on you
    Fool me twice, shame on ME!

Paulwell say coal is the future...re:bauxite companies...and allowing companies to choose their energy source...also no to "environmental purists".....so lets increase the charcoal burning....more coal....deisel...nuclear...ah bway...

still can't see Nuclear inna Jamaica at all. Bwoy we all over the place. It better if we were talking about ethonal at least we produce cain.

We do need a diversified energy infrastructure.... emphasizing gas/coal/renewables. Gotta move away from petroleum... unless wi find one elephant deposit in the Pedro Banks.

I don't agree with nuclear...we don't have the scientific base to support that except for the people at the mini nuclear reactor at UWI. Plus one likkle radioactive leak an evvybady haffi migrate

Not with Thorium...Dat safe enuff.

lol... safe is relative...yes?

Elephant doo-doo nuh count as biomass ? Dat ah renewable...

Look like yuh confuse....

So wait, di likkle UWI reactor cyaan leak too?

Intellectual Ghetto tuh di Werl!!

renege, re-engage... what's the difference..