• no wonder why the observer losing money

There is a certain truth to this.

Spanish Town needs a cleanup even more dan Tivoli at this time.

C-Man and 1-(otta)order is out of control. Especially C-man now...is dem did do the beheading ting. See that the chief beheader got beheaded himself.

tings been happening downtown

I am not saying things dont bad dung there, but imagine if the C-man dem did get clean up intermede?? There could be no chat from the Opposition and civil society would back the Guvvament solidly.

Simple strategy, but di 'tician dem nuh waan see dat!

Clean up yuh own house FUSS, especially when its the bigger eyesore at that moment in time.

police have been on a rampage 2 weeks now mobay, clarendon, spanish town, and west kingston, the shootings in west kingston will get worse as factions are at it, an man a try consolidate, memba mi tell yuh, down town a the prize an every body a fight over it, an mi mean eeeeverryybodyyy

I hear yuh!

Still, Spanish Town man dem have di badniz tikle!

is either you a one big hypocrite or a closet laborite

NUH YUH SAY in the previous thread.........NUH PLAY political FOOTBALL WITH THE crime?

Hello!!!!!

Does this look like football to you? Do you understand strategy and fostering trust? Can you EVER remove your tribalist blinkers?