• Coconut wata - good fi yuh dawta

Well thans to Whole Foods, I am enjoying my jelly coconuts

hmmmm...

Dekalb and the Farmers market in my area has real coconut from time to time. [ $2.00 dallah...and don't you hallah!!].

I take pride in "washing my heart".

BTW:

There is a brand called ONE, that has the closest taste to real coconut water in our local supermarkets. It is much different from the grog that contains the pulp (meat).

Mine sell for $3.99 each & no hollering from me! I work to support my habits!

hmmmm...

Dekalb and the Farmers market in my area has real coconut from time to time. [ $2.00 dallah...and don't you hallah!!].

I take pride in "washing my heart".

BTW:

There is a brand called ONE, that has the closest taste to real coconut water in our local supermarkets. It is much different from the grog that contains the pulp (meat).
        HL, there is one in Jamaica that is so close to the real thing, you'd be amazed! It's called...oh, yes, coconut water, straight from the coconut!

Novel idea! I recommend it!

In fact, Ima get me some now!

I drank lots of that real stuff while I was there last week.

So much so that I had to make lots of stops to "shed a tear"

wha unnu drink? Coconut water or Jelly water????
            A two differnt thing that.

both assasin..I don't care..so-longce it's the real thing!!!

I wash off mi heart wit one every day...& I hongly pay $80 Madame X...Jamaica sweet...sometimes

$80 dollah

Is gold line di inside.

Mi caan get used to the low value of the dollah!

You seet.

A wish they would call the local currency something else apart from the dollar.

A plate a box-food for $650.00!! is ridiculous sounding:

mi drink a green one with mi dinner yesterday.....................but nuh meat never in deh.............too yung
                      Last edited by Skeng DX; March 8, 2012, 05:16 PM.

Where you eat box food fram HL? $350 fi box lunch my yute

I wash off mi heart wit one every day...& I hongly pay $80 Madame X...Jamaica sweet...sometimes

Yeah, but since I can't be there all the times, I use the next best source. Me nuh drink or smoke, so when it come to nourishment for my well-being, I don't skin-up, I buy!

Took a drive up to Mandeville. Went up to a food court and ordered 2 food. Maybe that was the cost.

I miss the Jamaican flovor in cookin'