EDITORIAL - Denham Town Shootings And Trusting The Police

So that justify police to just shoot when them feel like and not to be investigated????

Wait, yuh a Jawges man too. LoL

How yuh nuh tell mi bout the solar developments or lack thereof???

no..

Well that is all he is doing.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
            here me go......................mi just copy that out of the article

re-read it ................LAZIE
            I stand corrected, it wasn't you! Well based on what I recall only 1 police man was shot last year and he was shot by a colleague. Just putting that out there. There was a reduction in police being killed.

I am proud to personally know Terrence Williams. He is cut from the same cloth as Greg Christie, one woven with decency, integrity and discipline.

Q, as some of us may know him as he is a foundation Forumite, has rejected the Police Federation's idle and cayiss calls for his resignation. I just hope the govt. steps up its support for INDECOM.

Q, big up yuhself!
              In this instance, I would like to associate myself with Mosiah's remarks. I also personally know Q and it would be silly of the GOJ to allow this consumate professional to go.

The GOJ should realise it has only one sensible alternative - Increase resources to, and support for Mr. Terrence Williams.

So that justify police to just shoot when them feel like and not to be investigated????
                Sass: You are not suggesting for a moment that is what occurred in this case...are you?

funds caught up in di struggle mi boss, solar panel dem is one thing, but the battry dem dear

I don't know what happen. Let Q and his office do their jobs. I support investigation into every single controversial police operation. I support the police action, just want the truth as I don't, trust all the police. I have some very good ones who I know including an inspector who was in the force for 35 years who recently retired without shooting a shot at anyone. He started as a beat cop in Kingston and also one of the top crime fighter currently in the force. While I respect them very much, there are many other I don't trust. I have seen it with my own eyes why not to trust them.

Some of the policemen dem need investigation; haul them up Q.

I have a friend in St. Thomas, who raise goats as a hobby. Last week Sat. he was out chopping bush from the roadside using his pick-up truck to transport to feed his goat. Policeman stop him and mek him know that him need licence to be transporting the bush. Because him see my fren in him bush clothes, him think is some "little dutty bwoy" fi him mess wid.

Next him ask him for his drivers licence, my friend told him he didn't have it on him (the law gives you 5 days to produce your drivers licence). Him continue the harassment. So my friend just tek him cellie and call the Supt. in charge of his station; Supt. says "take his badge #". Hear him turn to my fren, then yuh haffi call the Supt".

yeahman. So them pressure people. People are afraid of going to the police as they think the police will only make things worst and this a country we talk bout, not town.

Is there any cheaper alternative?
                          Old car battery can use?

You watch the PBS link I posted yesterday?

Also, do you need battery in the daytime, when you can just use the power generated then and there to offset JPS?

Keep me posted by PM or email. If I find out anything else, i will link yuh.

what about net metering? yuh nuh need battery for that!