Anyone here in the San Antonio, Texas area????

• Anyone here in the San Antonio, Texas area????

RE: Anyone here in the San Antonio, Texas area????

Dont know a soul. Yuh visiting there soon?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I am here now...but the place dead....

Maybe you could start a carnival there or something. No?

Yu not a good Cristian...is Lent now....no more bachanalian behaviour...here bout a place..but mi nah go deh by miself...interesting the othe rnight redneck taxi driver...telling me bout Black Uhuru, Israel Vibration, Spear....should hav heard the man rave about a show he went to in Austin...like it was his best lifetime experience! Reggae Music touches everyone yes...he wants to visit Ja too esp after I told him all the beaches are topless...

Let mi go a the people den Conference.

Exile (3/1/2007)he wants to visit Ja too esp after I told him all the beaches are topless...

Exile (3/1/2007)Yu not a good Cristian...is Lent now....no more bachanalian behaviour...here bout a place..but mi nah go deh by miself...interesting the othe rnight redneck taxi driver...telling me bout Black Uhuru, Israel Vibration, Spear....should hav heard the man rave about a show he went to in Austin...like it was his best lifetime experience! Reggae Music touches everyone yes...he wants to visit Ja too esp after I told him all the beaches are topless...

Suh what - yuh nuh can have a carnival of GOSPEL music and do the dutty wine - and let the spirit move you (Tant)

Bad man how come yu lonely, the last time I was there the count was 7 women to a man, anyhow check out the river walk cafes(If yu unda 21 no likka fi yu) and practice yu spanish, que pasa senoritaaaaaa

Riverwalk overated...food is good though...hotest place last night had Karaoke...these people take what we would call a gully and turn it into a tourist attraction...

Anyhow, things pick up....

Respect,

Now you know what can be done to Magregor Gully eeehh, how are de goils senor?