Assasin, Jangle you watch the David Ruffin episode

The Dells are still together today and still doing shows. They sound just as they did before even though they are as old as father time.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i would like to see:

eddie kendrick
      the chilites
      ts monk
      clarence carter
      Loved Clarence with his "Slip Away" and "Too Weak to Fight"

They are!!??

I would LOVE to se them live!!!

Those boys can saang!!!

patches is my favourite clarence carter ... slip away hmmmm??

Yup. The one that sings the falsetto sounds just the same. Voice pure and clean so too the bass singer. I think they have been together now for over 50 years. It's only a matter of time before they start dropping out. One of them has to sit on a high stool (he walks with a cane) when they perform. Him look like him have "bosen" (sp).
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015