• Arry To Di Worl...

Portia : "'Arry! What a way yuh grow big! How yuh granny!?"

HRH : "Her Majesty is well, thank you."

How yuh granny?

Funny stuff!

The prince is cool. Long live the British Royal Fambily!

huh?!!!

mi not calling for a shortened life span or anything like that but .. "long live ..."????

LOL. The least them could a do a give we some a di Holidays them give to the british them.

Looks like His Royal Majesty had quite an impact on his loyal subjects! DWL!

a dat mi si!!!

Looks like His Royal Majesty had quite an impact on his loyal subjects! DWL!

Why yuh haffi spoil the fun

Cool.

Unno figget bout di Nazi outfit him wear to a party some 5 years ago?

Definitely UNCOOOL.

Cool.

Unno figget bout di Nazi outfit him wear to a party some 5 years ago?

Definitely UNCOOOL.
                  Well him is forgiven. Didn't we have some of our schoolboys in Jam. at some track meet with swastikas, or some other unholy mess a few years back

Yeah, some KC yute.

Difference is dem fight war wid Germany and di real fambilly surname is Saxe-Coburg Goethe! Dem strategically change it to Windsor fi hol it dung.

The nobility in Inglan call dem the Krauts. LoL

yup ... the hapsburgs change it to "the house of windsor" ...

It was JC.

I stand corrected.