Big up yuhself, Prince Harry!

• Big up yuhself, Prince Harry!

At Prince Harry's request, Mr Bolt signed a photo of a racehorse the prince has a stake in - named Usain Colt. The horse is owned by Ascot Racecourse and Prince Harry is believed to have joined is Birdcage Racing Club, paying a membership fee for a share of Usain Colt's winnings.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-17267824

This little red head youth really knows how to enjoy life!

Him nuh have no job and him have one whole heap a buttah. You wouldn't enjoy life too?

LOL, was thinking the same ting. Him have nuff time fe perfect the art of enjoying life!

Him nuh have no job and him have one whole heap a buttah. You wouldn't enjoy life too?

Who seh him nuh have no job I see a whole heap a people in Jam. wid no job, no buttah and enjoying life to the hilt

Dat a true. Look like the prince is a yaadie fi true!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-17283024

He works as an army Captain flying helicopters. That is one of the few jobs he is allowed to do. He is also cool, he is a good sport just like his mother.

Seriously, how we aggo pay fi all dis cheap publicity. $3m JAD and me all ah see E Entertainment TV ah run 2 minute special pan di race (in total). Bah get 20 seconds and den not even mention Belize.

It aggo cost we money fi tun republic, and we will still have wi mountain of problems to solve.

I posit that we should wait till we make some headway in life and gwaan exploit di near free publicity. For dis republic ting is better we gwaan do what we do best...chat wid no action. LoL

Ah airforce man...

Di swastika never did cool doh...