Did not watch much news in Jamaica...but...

Thanks boss.

Good thing he's here otherwise the whole thing gets distorted....just reading the posts, one could be led to believe that all she has been talking about.

ok boss

That's a nice opinion piece...yuh sure seh is one Trini ting dat

Nice way of putting it. It's unusual to his style. Methinks he uses to identify somewhat. What about Bill clinton when slips in the southern drawl?

HL you are in deep waters with no land in sight.

Mi?? Yuh nuh hear say mi hang with the intellectual midget (Nanny P) so mi ah eediat.

Laplace is a transform (so mi hear) concerns itself with transformation of the s domain and t domain (where s is frequency and t is time). Engineers use the function as a formula, mathematicians are more concerned with what is done to make the transformation. Linear algebra makes it easier to see whith vector spaces. Say the transform from R3 to R2 and so forth. The study of groups will then show why this is possible; is all because of Isomorphism (a group maintains its structure to another group) Take for instance the polynomial P3 to 3x3 matrix. I'm sure you can get a lot more from your professors as this is just my guess work It look like mi haffi go dusss off an go back ah school one day.

Yes...and to the delight of the audence when he does it; because it is so unusual to his style.

Portia (as well as lots of other Jamaican leaders) need to have and practice much better decorum.

Mi dun taaak.
              To please who? YOU?!?!!?

Good man to know if you are in the physical sciences.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                  Did she focus on it or just made a statement at the JCB function?...the news ran with it...I see no issue with her comments, they were indeed timely and put ssm pressure on the WIBC...we do make money in JA from cricket..when we hv a full house...hotels, transport etc...it IS AN ISSUE of importance!
                  HL doesn't seem to hv a clue about cricket....as many others...but as CLR James said.."its beyond the boundary".
                  I agree with her initial comments....but after the fools at the WICB got personal and disrespectful with their response...she didn't need to respond to that...allow the GOJ attack dogs to take over. That's mo betta imho.

Portia has lots of work to do... let staff fix cricket

why should she change her hairstyle? Donald Trump nuh change his.
                    Donald Tump?
                    Yuh mean all dat time im neva ave nuh 'air? ...a fool im did-a fool wi...wid 'air-piece

Actually this was the election result:
                      The Voice of the People===========
                      PNP 28%
                      JLP 25%
                      THE SOUND OF SILENCE 48%

All 'Tician need fi tek sleep and mark death!

"Dem nuh like wi and wi nuh like dem...
                      Dem ah wi enemy, we and dem nuh fren"

Could not agree more...and note seh mi glad suh till for the initial intervention.

She should not stoop to following up. Bigger fish to fry. Too much work burning in the fields, as the wrong blue would say. LoL

A wha di ?????

I guess this post was not really intended to inform though, was it?

My apologies. You can always revert to the net and the many US university websites.