Five killed in West Kingston shooting

• Five killed in West Kingston shooting

A pare war a gwaan a West from JLP in but it did a cover up and that;s why some people wanted the police to stay and some wanted them to go. It is not politics the man dem a war over who fi run the place plus some man a rob and rape and man a teck action against them. Yesterday one of Live-up right hand man who was killed by the police was buried and today another right hand man name 'Dread' was killed in the Bond Street and Chestnut Lane area by the police. the whole a last week shot nuh stop fire a Pink Lane and dem place deh.
    At least five persons including a 13-year-old girl and an elderly man are now dead following a shooting incident in West Kingston this afternoon.

Details of the shooting are not clear.

The Police have promised to provide an update within the hour.

Stay tuned for more details.

editorial@gleanerjm.com

Update:

Six persons are now confirmed dead in the shooting incident which took place in West Kingston earlier this afternoon. The shootout involved police and gunmen. Four weapons including an AK-47 have been seized by police. An area near the Coronation Market in Downtown, Kingston remains cordoned off. If you have details, post.

Is that Bunting's response to the crime upsurge, giving the police the green light to just take out persons 4 and 5 at a time?

wait .... Dudus get deported?

police tekking oout the Hench men....................it seems

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
            police tekking oout the Hench men

if yuh say suh, when murder was continuously decreased idiots here and in the PNP said it was because Dudus get ship off. See di ting tun up deh .... obviously Dudus is back.

lazie stop the foolishness !

GWAAN defend DUDUS

fi him same man them rob him red hills house as the private jet tek off

THEM SAME ONE WI COME DO U THE SAME OR WORSE

SO GWAAAN

them nuh like u

Yuh knuh, Lazie look chupid fi true, but you look chupider a try talk sense to Lazie.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                  lazie stop the foolishness !

GWAAN defend DUDUS

fi him same man them rob him red hills house as the private jet tek off

THEM SAME ONE WI COME DO U THE SAME OR WORSE

SO GWAAAN

them nuh like u
                  look up the meaning of the word cause obviously you don't know. Bcuz you hypocrites could not bring unuhselves to give credit, you, Mosiah, Don1 and other hypocrites claimed the reduction was cause Dudus gone. If thats the case, how crime a increase?

Dis is not burger king, unuh cyaan have unuh way .... vex all unuh want.

Yuh knuh, Lazie look chupid fi true, but you look chupider a try talk sense to Lazie.
                    LOL dude anyone that voted for this joker to be PM nuh mek dem talk dem.

HUH?

Vex?!? Why vex?

PNP in POWER!

YAY!

look up the meaning of the word cause obviously you don't know. Bcuz you hypocrites could not bring unuhselves to give credit, you, Mosiah, Don1 and other hypocrites claimed the reduction was cause Dudus gone. If thats the case, how crime a increase?
                          wooiiee mi belly!

lazie, can you tell us what is it that the security forces is doing differently or not doing since the pnp became the govt... this is a serious question...

not a damn ting!