• Rat now out of hiding, ATTACKS MEDIA

@ http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Pro...x/Videos/16245

He is a complete ass.

He should get no media coverage whatsoever!

He is a complete ass.

He should get no media coverage whatsoever!

The video nuh play fi me! Is this where he spoke about the silence of the media on current happenings? If thats the case .... HE IS 100% CORRECT. Suh shoot the messenger all yuh want. PPL with ulterior motives that constantly twisted the facts on their radio program ...whey dem deh?

Thwaites a MP

The ulgy bredda, cyaan memba him name now, that one that resembles the hunchback of Notredame, he is a senator.

The pastor bredda ... Chairman fi JUTC.

Head of FAST .... deh pon some board. Notice she silent ... not a word.

The youth is correct. You and SD can diss him all unuh want.

Same way last week the lady made a statement bout getting a bailout like Greece and everybody a ask if she did say so and if so, was she taken out of context. Why everybody tipping around the fact that she did say so?

The ulgy bredda, cyaan memba him name now, that one that resembles the hunchback of Notredame, he is a senator.

why you a disrespect WILLI them friend?

the JLP blaming him for their loss, NOT ME

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post

the JLP blaming him for their loss, NOT ME
          Skeng D, can you stay on a topic? What does the JLP's loss have to do with this?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post

The bible said give onto Caesar.

yuh telling him to stay on topic?! no you just bring up Portia and Greece bailout?!?!

Mi know its something unuh want to go away like a STD .... but it supports the point ....nobody is talking about what the gov't wrong moves. If Bruce, Holness or Shaw had said so, you hypocrites would be all over it. But the bar is now set sssoooooo low .... Portia can any stupidness (chupidness as Charley Blacks would say) and the media afraid to touch it.

So it guh ... people power.

th jlp members dissing him ALSO

off topic............that senate seat is/was for him

YAY!