Jawge is not around as

• Jawge is not around as

he should be appearing on the new show, Are you smarter than a 5th grader. I'm not certain if he will be appearing as one of those challenging the 5th graders or if he will be one of the 5th grader.

One thing is certain, when the ban books topic come around, JAwge should be in his element.

RE: Jawge is not around as

Lazie mi juss ah come back fram yaad, Satday

mi lan inna Mobay. Sunday mi inna KGn, mi was busy Iyah. I will say more about yaad tomorrow. Mi juss reach mi gates an mi say mek mi peep di site. Mi had run down as a little treat (praise God) to mi self :P It was more of a retreat. This was one trip I really enjoyed. Mi tiyad so tomorrow. BTW Lazie why yuh watching 5th grader show an yuh nuh haff nuh kids? I tell yuh bwoy:P Try though go away , no internet an ray, ray. It wi do wonders fi yuh

RE: Jawge is not around as

Mi ask yuh a question, a you a the emissary that Portia used to "return" the Trafiguria money?