• danhai williams interview PLUS more

@ http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...rSSQ-s#t=1451s

and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OCmPN...eature=related

this man --> http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...NrSSQ-s#t=713s

him a JLP too?

what u mean?

well.......him use to operate inna the 80s..........so more than likely him work with some JLp too

Nice reminder of how JLPNP tribalism wrecked Jamaica.... overseen by their private sector overlords

Yet people still want to have automatic support for either one of these vile organizations ...and argue about which one is "better"

Joke Ting

You might want to research how Governments are formed in democracies like Jamaica.

Policies are driven by elected officials.. policies that affect the population.

But yuh nuh live yah suh yuh can chat faught..

Who gwine sign yuh Social Kontrac ?

Government formation is not the issue here...it is how they operate and the outcomes thereof

In Jamaica's case the JLPNP results are abysmal

Analyze dat

In Jamaican Democracy there is no coaltion.. one at a time..

Responsible people have to determine the best choice at election time.

That is how ti works.. until you fantasy fulfill.. if yuh nuh vote nor get involved in the process yuh not serious bout governance.. just ah yappah..

The JLPNP process is corrupt...that is the analysis of any sensible person. If one chooses to engage that corrupt system...ah nuh fi mi bizniz dat. That is not a "process" I choose to engage except at the margins when it is unavoidable

What I choose to do about this is entirely my business... my choice is to work with individuals and enterprises outside the corrupt & backward political elements you celebrate.. no doubt because ah deh suh fi yuh bread butta at the political trough...

But ah fi yuh bizniz dat...suh doan tap atall yuteman