My sincere and deepest condolences to Karl and his family. I know this is hard times and I cannot truly understand what Karl is going through but I want to say a prayer for him and the family. Stay strong my brother.
Karl Wallace's son dies
that's news to meTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostThe passing of
Kevin V. Wallace
First Son of Karl and Maureen Wallace
Memorial Service - Saturday, March 3, 2012
The Episcopal Church of the Nativity
1151 Southwest Del Rio Boulevard,[Port Saint Lucie, Fl 34953
Tel: (772) 343-0401
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Mico Related
Karl and Maureen Wallace (mother & father) Mico Class of 1969
Michael Wallace (uncle) Mico Class of 1973
Linda Wallace-Solomon Mico Class of 1977
[Karl Wallace
Mico Family, friends of Mico sends our deepest sympathyto the Wallace family
You are in our prayers
Football Consultant
4090 SW Kamsler Street
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
Mobile: 772-708-82411
The original Rboyz supporters used to have regular meetups in NYC. Back then Mo was a yankee.
I met them all back in 1999 at the Negril restaurant. Mo, Sass, Emperor, Karl, X, Portia, etc.
Never met the irreplaceable Courtney, nor Balla, Jawge, Tilla, Tanpani, JaMeKan, Ziadie or Shelly T.
I have met Paul Marin, Ohene and Baddaz in person.
TDowl and MdmeX I met via Track and Field.
I am sure I missed some names, but unno haffi forgive me.Last edited by Willi; February 28, 2012, 11:05 AM.
That was about the same time I came to live inna di "freezer" and discovered the site. I remember meeting up with the crew in Florida...Mo, Courtney, Princess, Karl, Gamma, Scaly, and a few others. That time the 98 fever was still strong. I remembered that we played a football match in the ripe sun hot. I remembered Gamma wore a black "bodysuit" and I thought to myself.."Ookkkk then.........we werking wid a madman here". We have drifted apart over the years. No more picnics.... The last one we had, I met Hortical, Lazie, MdmeX, Emperor and Yutie.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThat was about the same time I came to live inna di "freezer" and discovered the site. I remember meeting up with the crew in Florida...Mo, Courtney, Princess, Karl, Gamma, Scaly, and a few others. That time the 98 fever was still strong. I remembered that we played a football match in the ripe sun hot. I remembered Gamma wore a black "bodysuit" and I thought to myself.."Ookkkk then.........we werking wid a madman here". We have drifted apart over the years. No more picnics.... The last one we had, I met Hortical, Lazie, MdmeX, Emperor and Yutie.
Yutie was there? I remember meeting Plush as well."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yeah, Yutie was at the Florida match and at the picnic. I think I may be mixing up Plush with Emperor. I still have the pictures from that picnic.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
He's in Germany now.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThat was about the same time I came to live inna di "freezer" and discovered the site. I remember meeting up with the crew in Florida...Mo, Courtney, Princess, Karl, Gamma, Scaly, and a few others. That time the 98 fever was still strong. I remembered that we played a football match in the ripe sun hot. I remembered Gamma wore a black "bodysuit" and I thought to myself.."Ookkkk then.........we werking wid a madman here". We have drifted apart over the years. No more picnics.... The last one we had, I met Hortical, Lazie, MdmeX, Emperor and Yutie.
Considering I was there, how comes me miss the gentleman in the black "bodysuit"? Stop spreading rumors
Matter was there too, long time nuh hear him.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”