You are asking? Or yuh already heard the speech? Then why yuh questioning us fah?
Jamaican Comedy to rhatid.
well crime has increase right??? while the PNP in power.
That is simply a political jab and I know you know that too.
I am sure when crime increased under the JLP you said they didn't know what they are doing, and now under the PNP a the JLP fault. You know what? Same thing the JLP supporters are saying too.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHe said this is because of the lack of policies and abondoning things in place in the same speech.
What is there to investigate??? Can you tell me.
then defend Holiness (sic) in saying PNP "tun up" crime in their 6-7 or whatever weeks
Please explain the conundrum...I am at a lossTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
well crime has increase right??? while the PNP in power.
That is simply a political jab and I know you know that too.
I am sure when crime increased under the JLP you said they didn't know what they are doing, and now under the PNP a the JLP fault. You know what? Same thing the JLP supporters are saying too.
If crime drop under the PNP them take credit. Live with the critics if it increase same way, a so it go.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Can you explain when the PNP said they were going to "tun up the thing" what they mean't.
Holiness simply used those words against them. That is politics all over. Nothing more, nothing less.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sass, no one apart from Andrew Holness and those who follow the fool should try and make an issue of crime going up within days of parties changing power. What, the police received instructions to stop doing what they were doing? The JLP's crime plan (did they have any?) expire on December 30, 2011? The PNP's crime plan did not kick in on said date?
Crime is no joke issue. Holness is becoming a major laffing stock and a liability to not only the JLP but the people of Jamaica. He may need to pack his bags and goooo!
The fact is crime is increasing under the PNP so Holiness can talk about it. If when the PNP get it down then that is a different story. IF it had fall since January, I am sure the PNP would gladly take credit. You can't have it both ways. A politics you a talk bout.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.