Jamaican Comedy to rhatid.
mi nuh have fi hide and talk. Look at the stats for last year and you will see some increase towards the end of the year.
The stats is there for us all to see. The fact is, it is now the government in power who is responsible to reduce crime. Only on the street you hear part supporters saying a the other party responsible for the sudden increase from both sides.
Well guess what, a the current PNP admin have to deal with it, like it or not. Holiness talk is no different from what PNP officals have said while in opposition.
And by the way there was the same increase in 2007 when JLP took power. How is that explained???Last edited by Assasin; February 26, 2012, 06:07 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postmi nuh have fi hide and talk. Look at the stats for last year and you will see some increase towards the end of the year.
The stats is there for us all to see. The fact is, it is now the government in power who is responsible to reduce crime. Only on the street you hear part supporters saying a the other party responsible for the sudden increase from both sides.
Well guess what, a the current PNP admin have to deal with it, like it or not. Holiness talk is no different from what PNP officals have said while in opposition.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Can you answer my question first?? you still hasn't answered it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
ok...please remind me of your questionTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
"Did Holiness say the government wilfully increase crime?
Even if he said that can it be investigated by officals?
Comedy to rhatid. What was the PNP contribution when the JLP a try put so called crime plan??? "
As posted up above that you skipped- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I answered to the best of my ability...what specifically do you wish added?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
He said this is because of the lack of policies and abondoning things in place in the same speech.
What is there to investigate??? Can you tell me.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
"Did Holiness say the government wilfully increase crime"
Mi nuh want nuh guesswork. Show me where he said that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.