Jamaican Comedy to rhatid.

meaning under the PNP crime has increase...

"Opposition leader Andrew Holness criticised the new PNP administration for allowing some things, including crime, to slip out of control."

Is that within his right as opposition leader?????

Crime increased within days of the PNP's victory. How do you explain that?

I guess none of you saw the report where the police believe or received reports that the One Order did steo it up since the start of the year.

Anyway, pace unuself!

he said PNP them a "tun up the CRIME"

meaning PNp IN SOME WAY DIRECTLY doing things to push up the crime rate

and now portia asking him to tell the POLICE....what the pnp doing for eg. giving out guns, bullets etc...

GET IT

He said more than that. But I will not do your homework for you. Just sit back and enjoy the ride. It is going to be a long one!

yuh have time!

So the Clangsman nuh step it up????

Mosiah the increase in crime is more than just one gang stepping it up. Crime has been increasing since last year.

However whatever cause it, it is the job of the current government and the police to take it under control. That belong to nobody else. If it went down them woulda take credit.

Crime increased within days of the PNP's victory. How do you explain that?
                !
                Easy... Is Manley Fault/Black Man Time/Termites at Werk/oh yes...Russian Ships

Show me where he said the PNP directly contributing to the rise in crime.

Show it to me.

inaction can also tun up tings..

quit while you are behind...

yeah cause if you could find it you would actually post it.

Yuh need it on letterhead?

Mosiah the increase in crime is more than just one gang stepping it up. Crime has been increasing since last year.

If that is the case you should be calling Holiness (sic) a Lyad

yeah, okay!

yuh know what a rumbar is ?

look like yuh lass...

"SINCE THE PNP COME IN THEM TUN UP THE CRIME" according to OLDness