Jamaican Comedy to rhatid.

no just a simple post.

him not even know what him a talk bout. all a tie up himself. let's watch him try to extricate himself from it now.

a yah suh nice!

mi nuh have fi hide and talk. Look at the stats for last year and you will see some increase towards the end of the year.

The stats is there for us all to see. The fact is, it is now the government in power who is responsible to reduce crime. Only on the street you hear part supporters saying a the other party responsible for the sudden increase from both sides.

Well guess what, a the current PNP admin have to deal with it, like it or not. Holiness talk is no different from what PNP officals have said while in opposition.

And by the way there was the same increase in 2007 when JLP took power. How is that explained???
        Last edited by Assasin; February 26, 2012, 06:07 PM.

<Opposition leader Andrew Holness criticised the new PNP administration for allowing some things, including crime, to slip out of control.>

Wid power comes responsibility.. stap di bawling and get tuh work !

what that have to do with what mi telling SASIN

mi nuh have fi hide and talk. Look at the stats for last year and you will see some increase towards the end of the year.

The stats is there for us all to see. The fact is, it is now the government in power who is responsible to reduce crime. Only on the street you hear part supporters saying a the other party responsible for the sudden increase from both sides.

Well guess what, a the current PNP admin have to deal with it, like it or not. Holiness talk is no different from what PNP officals have said while in opposition.
              LOL...Let's break it down....So is Holiness (sic) justified in saying that the PNP tun up crime....or not??

Can you answer my question first?? you still hasn't answered it.

ok...please remind me of your question

"Did Holiness say the government wilfully increase crime?
                    Even if he said that can it be investigated by officals?

Comedy to rhatid. What was the PNP contribution when the JLP a try put so called crime plan??? "

As posted up above that you skipped

the statement is ambiguous.. and thus open to interpretation..

the crime figure escalating is not.. neiddah is the fact that is di Govt responsible fi controlling it..

I answered to the best of my ability...what specifically do you wish added?

Even if he said that can it be investigated by officals?

If the leader of the opposition know how the pnp "tunin up the crime"

yuh nuh think he should pass on such info

He said this is because of the lack of policies and abondoning things in place in the same speech.

What is there to investigate??? Can you tell me.

"Did Holiness say the government wilfully increase crime"

Mi nuh want nuh guesswork. Show me where he said that.

He said the PNP promised to tun up di ting. Well, since dem win di crime tun up.