To All Diaspora Types

• To All Diaspora Types

...when yuh willing to pay N.I.S., NHT & Education tax then unnuh can have talk..till then tun up the ac and enjoy yuh seedless grapes wit unnuh mout shut

eh eeeeh ..... "when drancro wa'an guh a level, cool breeze mek him get deh fasta"

Where is this coming from? Which 'diasporan' tek whe yu woman?

I think unoo "locals" owe me some NHT money fe the years dat me did pay inna it.

May I have my refund check please? Or unoo done build govament scheme wid dat already?

all recent locals tuh? man ah pap style......

I think unoo "locals" owe me some NHT money fe the years dat me did pay inna it.

May I have my refund check please? Or unoo done build govament scheme wid dat already?

Me too Islandman. I only got 1 year refund and I paid into it for nuff years.

Correct...gi wi some cool breeze then...cause is jus hot air wi getting

You are now in a better place...be thankful

you a feds enuh...

help is on the way ....

sorry yuh get disappointed... yuh tink yuh cudda kotch fi free... pay yuh fair share an sdfu... nobody wants TUH hear yuh bitching... give thanks FI life...

I-man, you should be entitled to something from NIS... you might want to wait til retirement age before you make any claim... also you should look into the tax treaty between the US ( I assume that's where you are) and JA regarding NIS payments....

For example the treaty existing between TT and Canada requires that if you are making an NIS claim, that you notify them (TT) if you are receiving pension from any other government. I did not find out more as a retired friend of mine was looking into it... we concluded that they would inform the Canadian government (in this case) and your Canada pension could possibly be adjusted downward

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                          Me too Islandman. I only got 1 year refund and I paid into it for nuff years.
                          Yeah, include mi pan de lis.
                          "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.