You need to ask why the ballistic report for the murder of Mr. Clarke has not yet been turned in after nearly two years.
The fact of the matter is, the only significant crime prevention act that has taken place in the last 10 years is the removal of Jamaica's biggest crime don, thanks to the efforts of the PNP.
Having said that, much more needs to be done, but the JLP has no credibility when it comes to fighting crime. so stop the ******** yapping!
But when a young man can tell me a week ago to not be fearful when I am in the community because, "is dem run di place, and see behind yasso, a bay gun ova deh, but a true di police a pree wi a way mek..."
We need to get the guns. PERIOD! And while doing that, we need to stop the importation of more. If Bunting don't realise that, then he would have failed, like all the rest.
Meanwhile Labourites, shut unnu trap! Unnu cyaan talk to anybody bout crime wave. Every conference unnu have people dead.
The fact of the matter is, the only significant crime prevention act that has taken place in the last 10 years is the removal of Jamaica's biggest crime don, thanks to the efforts of the PNP.
Having said that, much more needs to be done, but the JLP has no credibility when it comes to fighting crime. so stop the ******** yapping!
But when a young man can tell me a week ago to not be fearful when I am in the community because, "is dem run di place, and see behind yasso, a bay gun ova deh, but a true di police a pree wi a way mek..."
We need to get the guns. PERIOD! And while doing that, we need to stop the importation of more. If Bunting don't realise that, then he would have failed, like all the rest.
Meanwhile Labourites, shut unnu trap! Unnu cyaan talk to anybody bout crime wave. Every conference unnu have people dead.