Roger Clark is a Joke. Portia fi retire dis dinosaur

I dont know.................I guess them following what happens in the "coorporate world".....where you might bring in someone to shadow you for sometime...........just like Wheby and Orane at grace

i understand and appreciate that. what i was concerned about was this little skirmish.

We cyaan afford fi gi dem 4 years. Dem need fi guh in 6 months.

mi neva seh 4 years.........during

i agree...roger need to go asap... he doesn't have any new ideas... well, from what i have seen he hasn't presented any... the election is over, he also needs to be reminded of that fact... its put up or shut up... he could start with the suggestion of the gleaner...
            He could design and articulate a school-feeding programme based entirely on domestic agricultural output or as close to that as is possible - fruits, vegetables, tubers, milk, meat, etc. The mere announcement of such a plan, we assure the minister, would unleash investment in domestic agriculture, driving output to levels not seen in many years.
            The minister may be disinclined to proceed with the idea because it was proffered from these columns. Our advice is that he look at the larger picture: the prospects for jobs, economic growth, and the rejuvenation of rural Jamaica.

Roger needs to be archived ASAP!

agriculture gawn pass him... fi him idea of agriculture is rooted inna de hoe and sickle... i liked what the previous agri minister was doing... no need to reinvent... the idea is to recognise that which is good, continue to eliminate the bad and augment that which is good...

Needs tight integration with COmmerce.

Supah Ministries mi seh.

Less or before.

Joined-up Government..

working on it..