• Now, how can I find all those posts where my name

was being called?

No, I am not going to Trini Carnival!

I would not even have noticed the wonderful Nikki Minaj at the Grammys. Unnu nuh know say Adele is my girl?!?

Amsterdam NICE!

Mi back yuh bout Adele too...great potential.

mi know seh is you adele a talk when shi seh "we could have had it all ..."

amsterdam nice, eh? FOCUS!!!!!!

Where does the problem lies, whining down or whining back up? LOL.

Is it true that yuh nuh like Indian girlz? nuh worry mi wont tell dem wah yuh seh.

Did you see her interview with Anderson Cooper? She said she loves to swear, but damn after the surgery she couldn't speak. She had an application on her phone that she typed the words into it and then it spoke it. Most of them she couldn't swear on, but then she found this one app where she could swear. Lovely!!

No worry them a talk good things bout. Them a make you a saint like Motty Perkins while you gone. LOL.

Comparing me to Motty Perkins?!? But mi dying trials!

So man mi a compare you with Saint Motty.