Prices pon her CD dem a rise pon Ebay.
She have more hits that a puching bag to rhatid.
Look at this lineup from a 5CD greatest hits compilation:
Detailed item information
Track listing1. You Give Good Love
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone for Me
4. Saving All My Love for You
5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
6. How Will I Know
7. All at Once
8. Take Good Care of My Heart
9. Greatest Love of All
10. Hold Me
1. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
2. Just the Lonely Talking Again
3. Love Will Save the Day
4. Didn't We Almost Have It All
5. So Emotional
6. Where Are You
7. Love Is a Contact Sport
8. You're Still My Man
9. For the Love of You
10. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
11. I Know Him So Well
1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
3. All the Man That I Need
4. Lover for Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
9. We Didn't Know - Wonder, Stevie
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'
1. I Will Always Love You
2. I Have Nothing
3. I'm Every Woman
4. Run to You
5. Queen of the Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
7. Even If My Heart Would Break - G, Kenny
8. Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Stansfield, Lisa
9. It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day - S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
10. What's So Funny 'Bout Peace Love and Understanding - Stigers, Curtis
11. The Bodyguard
12. Trust In Me - Cocker, Joe
1. It's Not Right But It's Okay
2. Heartbreak Hotel - Price, Kelly
3. My Love Is Your Love
4. When You Believe - Carey, Mariah
5. If I Told You That
6. In My Business - Elliott, Missy
7. I Learned from the Best
8. Oh Yes
9. Get It Back
10. Until You Come Back
11. I Bow Out
12. You'll Never Stand Alone
DetailsNumber of CDs:5Recording type:StudioDistributor:F-MinorRecording mode:STEREO
Portions of this page Copyright 1948-2012 Muze Inc. and Muze Europe Ltd. All rights reserved.Portions of this page Copyright 1948-2012 Muze Inc. and Muze Europe Ltd. All rights reserved.
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone for Me
6. How Will I Know
7. All at Once
9. Greatest Love of All
10. Hold Me
5. So Emotional
6. Where Are You
8. You're Still My Man
9. For the Love of You
11. I Know Him So Well
1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
4. Lover for Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'
2. I Have Nothing
3. I'm Every Woman
4. Run to You
5. Queen of the Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
11. The Bodyguard
3. My Love Is Your Love
5. If I Told You That
8. Oh Yes
9. Get It Back
10. Until You Come Back
11. I Bow Out
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone for Me
6. How Will I Know
7. All at Once
9. Greatest Love of All
10. Hold Me
5. So Emotional
6. Where Are You
8. You're Still My Man
9. For the Love of You
11. I Know Him So Well
1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
4. Lover for Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'
2. I Have Nothing
3. I'm Every Woman
4. Run to You
5. Queen of the Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
11. The Bodyguard
3. My Love Is Your Love
5. If I Told You That
8. Oh Yes
9. Get It Back
10. Until You Come Back
11. I Bow Out
She have more hits that a puching bag to rhatid.
Look at this lineup from a 5CD greatest hits compilation:
Detailed item information
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone for Me
6. How Will I Know
7. All at Once
9. Greatest Love of All
10. Hold Me
5. So Emotional
6. Where Are You
8. You're Still My Man
9. For the Love of You
11. I Know Him So Well
1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
4. Lover for Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'
2. I Have Nothing
3. I'm Every Woman
4. Run to You
5. Queen of the Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
11. The Bodyguard
3. My Love Is Your Love
5. If I Told You That
8. Oh Yes
9. Get It Back
10. Until You Come Back
11. I Bow Out
DetailsNumber of CDs:5Recording type:StudioDistributor:F-MinorRecording mode:STEREO
Portions of this page Copyright 1948-2012 Muze Inc. and Muze Europe Ltd. All rights reserved.Portions of this page Copyright 1948-2012 Muze Inc. and Muze Europe Ltd. All rights reserved.
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone for Me
6. How Will I Know
7. All at Once
9. Greatest Love of All
10. Hold Me
5. So Emotional
6. Where Are You
8. You're Still My Man
9. For the Love of You
11. I Know Him So Well
1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
4. Lover for Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'
2. I Have Nothing
3. I'm Every Woman
4. Run to You
5. Queen of the Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
11. The Bodyguard
3. My Love Is Your Love
5. If I Told You That
8. Oh Yes
9. Get It Back
10. Until You Come Back
11. I Bow Out
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone for Me
6. How Will I Know
7. All at Once
9. Greatest Love of All
10. Hold Me
5. So Emotional
6. Where Are You
8. You're Still My Man
9. For the Love of You
11. I Know Him So Well
1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
4. Lover for Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'
2. I Have Nothing
3. I'm Every Woman
4. Run to You
5. Queen of the Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
11. The Bodyguard
3. My Love Is Your Love
5. If I Told You That
8. Oh Yes
9. Get It Back