Wheh Bunting deh?

These big mouth diaspora types tek man fi fool...

one security minister a "hero", the other a idiot and one have nothing to do with crime?

Did Phillips have nothing to do with crime??? can't have it both ways.

I cannot argue this point with you...it's too tiresome...You are a devotee of illogic

Oh he said that? Very interesting little maneuvers...which will accomplish little

However if you expected the fellow to accomplish that in 5 weeks that would be pushing it a bit... lol

Those items are subject to Acts of Parliament...so if the regime acts now...we may see them enacted in a year or 2...

Then again...it will still be relatively ineffective in curbing crime

These big mouth diaspora types tek man fi fool...
            In your case I would be 100% correct

Assasin comes in at about 50%

Good going Sass!!!!

You asked a question...I answered it...if he is a lame duck then we can stop paying him...come een like the Queen...figurehead...a mash mouth figurehead...
              Last edited by Bricktop; February 15, 2012, 01:23 PM.

I am using your logics, just in case you didn't realise. You have said similar things to all the above.

correct me if I am wrong.

You cannot use "my logic"... that's presumptuous.. develop your own

ok...he's a 5 week old lame duck to you..no worries for me

that mi a do, in the meantime mi a learn from you

but you seem to be all over the place.

I imagine this new world for you of attempting logical argumentation can be confusing

Patience Grashoppa..Patience

Those items are subject to Acts of Parliament...so if the regime acts now...we may see them enacted in a year or 2...

Then again...it will still be relatively ineffective in curbing crime
                          So his recommendations, when instituted, will be ineffective in curbing crime yet you have "no worries" with him...instructive...par for your course...

Wrong.

I have no worries with whatever your opinion of the fellow is...it's of zero significance

Well then disregard it or log off...yuh National Security Minister's crime suppression plan is one that will be ineffective...tun up the ac farinner...

no worries Dippy... but no ac needed at the moment