These big mouth diaspora types tek man fi fool...
Wheh Bunting deh?
one security minister a "hero", the other a idiot and one have nothing to do with crime?
Did Phillips have nothing to do with crime??? can't have it both ways.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I cannot argue this point with you...it's too tiresome...You are a devotee of illogicTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Oh he said that? Very interesting little maneuvers...which will accomplish little
However if you expected the fellow to accomplish that in 5 weeks that would be pushing it a bit... lol
Those items are subject to Acts of Parliament...so if the regime acts now...we may see them enacted in a year or 2...
Then again...it will still be relatively ineffective in curbing crimeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostThese big mouth diaspora types tek man fi fool...
Assasin comes in at about 50%
Good going Sass!!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I am using your logics, just in case you didn't realise. You have said similar things to all the above.
correct me if I am wrong.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You cannot use "my logic"... that's presumptuous.. develop your ownTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
ok...he's a 5 week old lame duck to you..no worries for meTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
that mi a do, in the meantime mi a learn from you
but you seem to be all over the place.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I imagine this new world for you of attempting logical argumentation can be confusing
Patience Grashoppa..PatienceTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Those items are subject to Acts of Parliament...so if the regime acts now...we may see them enacted in a year or 2...
Then again...it will still be relatively ineffective in curbing crime
Wrong.
I have no worries with whatever your opinion of the fellow is...it's of zero significanceTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
no worries Dippy... but no ac needed at the momentTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE