Wheh Bunting deh?

• Wheh Bunting deh?

Crime a raise its ugly head again and needs a quash down.

Peter, we want to see some firm/positive response!!!

The murder rate is spiralling out of control again.

We cant afford to have this happen, as it will detail all hopes.

you have any ideas?

Edgar Gallimore shot at ATM, dies at hospital

Just pure chat, yuh have time fi listen to dem politician.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/news/local/...-dies-hospital

Gunmen rob mourners at Ed Gallimore's house

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...house_10764827

When was crime low or head bow in Jamaica?

Re: you have any ideas?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
              you have any ideas?
              I see. So Willi was the one who launched a fervent campaign to be elected in December 2011 on the basis that he had a solution to Jamaica’s social and economic problems??? What on earth does Willi’s private thoughts on the solution to crime have to do with Jamaica’s present realities?

Willi’s question is one that I am sure a majority of Jamaicans are asking right now!!

And Skeng D, don’t you think that your footnote quote by Muadib has by now adequately made your point? What earthly purpose can be served by reminding us of this particular statement of his each time you post? Let me answer my own question: It is simply a sign of the continued divisiveness and tribalism that continually rears its ugly head on this forum.

You know how tings run under this lot...gate fly...run wid it...

What on earth does Willi’s private thoughts on the solution to crime have to do with Jamaica’s present realities?

if you me or willi have a good plan/idea that we see can help in tackling crime, yuh nuh think it should be shared?

What earthly purpose can be served by reminding us of this particular statement of his each time you post? Well..................

I have shared them time and again.

It naah seem to mek nuh difference!

Recently, and we dont want to reverse that momentum!!!!

The Police have to be allowed to rreseize the momentum!

I dont understand why you and others are not panicking.

This thing is going the wrong way and if the momentum takes hold....

contact him @ info@bunting.org.jm

Phone
                          1 876.962.3416
                          Email
                          info@bunting.org.jm

him we will listen weh u a seh trust mi..............

write it properly and send him..................CRIME IS NOT A POLITICAL THING.....if we see how we can help.............we must mek it known

LoL

I know Peter personally LONG time....

It has been consistently, if slowly, trending down since the Dudus/Tivoli drama.