• Whitney & Daughter Bussing shots ...Dancehall style

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3hBk...eature=related

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wait, WH was a dancehall queen?

still cant come to grips with her passing... mi alltime favorite female singer just gawn suh... rip whitney...

She really gone long time in fact.

We just never wanted to face it.

Who will step up to fill the vaccum? Adele, Leona Lewis, Jen Hudson?

i think america loves jennifer hudson... and though not the voice like whitney (who does), a good alternative...

Which one in my list has the best voice?

jennifer hudson... more versatile and bigger range...

Mi UK bredrin dem seh Lewis, but my model deh pon Adele, though she seem liable to blow up unda di presshas..

That is true. So much so that I was not in the least bit surprised when I heard of her death. In fact I thought either she or Bobby would have ended up this way years ago, dead or in prison for an extended period.

One of the greatest ever. The ease with which she holds her notes is just stunning and a testament to a woman who was BORN to sing.

Ah bwoy...wha Buju did say...

Is not an easy road
                  Many see the glamour and the glitter
                  And think a bed a rose
                  Who feels it knows....

She was not prepared to handle the BIZNIZ side of it and to maintain that hollywood princess image that was so false, so manufactured. So not her.

She shoulda paid attention to her cover version of the song..."The Greatest love of all".

"No matter what they take from me
                    They cant take away my D-I-G-N-I-T-Y
                    Because the greatest Love of all, is happening to me
                    Learning to love yourself is the GREATEST LOVE of all."

This is the energy of the 2. The purest, most gentle, most soothing, most self evident love.

With that self love, she could have overcome any addiction.