• Is it true what Chang said about the Riverton fire

and smoked out Kingston town?

sounds like typical political point scoring to me...unfortunately over a serious health issue

the fellow would need to provide more info to be taken seriously...names & roles of people fired and establish a timeline of what should have been done but wasn't

Oddawise im if fi tap di yappin

BTW...mi ear seh Usain nah run tudeh ah di C-Down meet...wha mek?

Niggling injury mi hear. Can Willi confirm?

the news seh personal issues

http://go-jamaica.com/news/read_article.php?id=34770

maybe some truth to some of it.

what truth do you get from that semi-article?? who with mission critical skills does it state was fired?? what contractors does it state were sidelined?

if there is some truth to Chang's claim about that corrupt agency...that semi-article you reference certainly doesn't provide it... what the fellow needs to do is provide the info I suggested

Oddawise tap di partisan yappin'

others are saying supervisors are been pressured and fired. The part about the contractors are not hard to prove. He can prove it or the minister can prove him wrong.

Why should he shut up if he feels he is saying the right thing? A su unnu love shut up some people?

No clue.

Go hear and register and watch for free!
                http://www.camperdownclassic.com/Streaming.aspx

So why the fires not contained yet?

Saying something doesn't make it true...especially when politicians speak things that clearly serve their interest.

What he's saying may or may not be true...I don't know. All the fellow has to do is provide the specific info which led him to make that statement...it's that simple

Your pointing to a few lines written somewhere which don't substantiate ANYTHING the fellow claims is quite shallow..

I expect better from you after your brief sabbatical

Did anybody say it is substantiated?

When there is wild allegation against other people and you a run with it, mi nuh see you ask for them to shut up.

I took a break because of disrepect, nothing else.

The last one a few years ago burned for 2 weeks... what was the excuse then?

Go figure

Are you sure about that?

Did anybody say it is substantiated?

When there is wild allegation against other people and you a run with it, mi nuh see you ask for them to shut up.

I took a break because of disrepect, nothing else.
                            Oh...I thought you took a break because of wild allegations

When politicians speak self serving drivel...I reserve the right to say they should tap dem yappin'...or prove their point
                            Last edited by Don1; February 11, 2012, 08:26 PM.

This is not interesting enuff an issue for me to continue

Run wid it

Mi gawn