Officially Romney just gave away the Presidency

• Officially Romney just gave away the Presidency

Ultra conservatist speech.Di man bun out everybady,b-man,ooman,liberal,democratic,conservative...di man gone ulta......Bredda move from moderate to ultra in a min????????Speech writer dem set im up.

Yuh tink people tek im serious ,i dont tink im tek imself serious.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ultra conservatist speech.Di man bun out everybady,b-man,ooman,liberal,democratic,conservative...di man gone ulta......Bredda move from moderate to ultra in a min????????Speech writer dem set im up.

Yuh tink people tek im serious ,i dont tink im tek imself serious.

If you follow the polls, Republicans are looking for someone they think can beat the President. All the polls I've seen recently has him as their best option. Based on that ... it doesn't matter if they take him seriously, winning back the Whitehouse is the objective.

OK ...dem need an act of god, for both to happen.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

OK ...dem need an act of god, for both to happen.
        You take it that its a done deal? George Bush was President for 2 terms .... take nothing for granted.