The Icon of Jamaican Journalism, Motty Perkins,
Yes sir ,it takes a thinking man to understand Mutty both orally and in written form.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYes sir ,it takes a thinking man to understand Mutty both orally and in written form.
.. and seeing that you couldn't understand then its clear you're not a thinking person."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mutty would say that too, so I am comfortable with that statement.
R.I.P in England Mutty, yuh serve yuh purpose.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Muadib View PostThinking Man's program.. better yuh did block yuh ears..
A fitting tribute would be for the "Intellectual Ghetto" to confer on him an honorary doctorate... that would be a Profound Irony
RIP Mutty...you will be missed by manyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
RIP Mutty. A man who speak his mind and follow no script. wish some strenght to the family.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.