Mutty would be pleased, the thinking man comment..lol
    X .. you're one of those who hangs onto a wrong position and decide yuh naah move. It is clear you constantly misunderstand what yuh read or what yuh hear.

Yes sir ,it takes a thinking man to understand Mutty both orally and in written form.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

rip... most often didn't agree with mutty but he served jamaica well...

Yes sir ,it takes a thinking man to understand Mutty both orally and in written form.

.. and seeing that you couldn't understand then its clear you're not a thinking person.

Mutty would say that too, so I am comfortable with that statement.

R.I.P in England Mutty, yuh serve yuh purpose.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what did you agree with him on ?

HAHAHAHA .....

Thinking Man's program.. better yuh did block yuh ears..

Thinking is a necessary condition but not sufficient for wisdom...especially when one thinks often of nonsense... he had more than his share of nonsensical thoughts and expressed them quite freely and in an entertaining manner

A fitting tribute would be for the "Intellectual Ghetto" to confer on him an honorary doctorate... that would be a Profound Irony

RIP Mutty...you will be missed by many

RIP Mutty. A man who speak his mind and follow no script. wish some strenght to the family.