haunting us. Yes it was unpopular to maintain the wage freeze, but now everybody see what happened when he bowed to public pressure. Everything was going as planned ... you should have stuck to your guns.
.. the one thing I've knocked Shaw for is still
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostOne way to try to spin his inadequacies.
Yuh learn a new word? I think it is more applicable to what yuh have as PM. When Shaw and Bruce was saying ALL ALONG the money nuh exist ... YOU were one of the players here was insisting the public sector workers should be paid.
See it deh ... Shaw bow tuh unuh demands and see the problem it cause deh ... Shaw shoulda ask unuh how much army unuh have."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postis arite. Hero Peter to di rescue!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postgreat! but he is in the position, not One Turd!
YAY!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)