.. the one thing I've knocked Shaw for is still

• .. the one thing I've knocked Shaw for is still

haunting us. Yes it was unpopular to maintain the wage freeze, but now everybody see what happened when he bowed to public pressure. Everything was going as planned ... you should have stuck to your guns.

One way to try to spin his inadequacies.

'inadequacies'

Yuh learn a new word? I think it is more applicable to what yuh have as PM. When Shaw and Bruce was saying ALL ALONG the money nuh exist ... YOU were one of the players here was insisting the public sector workers should be paid.

See it deh ... Shaw bow tuh unuh demands and see the problem it cause deh ... Shaw shoulda ask unuh how much army unuh have.

is arite. Hero Peter to di rescue!!

Yes man .... hope yuh realize him saying the same thing Shaw was saying ...

great! but he is in the position, not One Turd!

YAY!

great! but he is in the position, not One Turd!

YAY!
              Oh .. suh when one said it ... because him shirt green he was mocked .... but now that the man that wears the same shirt as you say it ... is alright? I see.