How did we move and laid 800 to 1200 tons stone blocks?

• How did we move and laid 800 to 1200 tons stone blocks?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxNe3...eature=related

Mosiah and his Modern equipment cannot do this! How did we move and laid 800 to 1200 tons stone block 9000 years ago?

suh wheh di Aliens dem gawn ?

Ah wheh di.. ?!

..eyy star... grab a corner...

Back a dem yard? LoL

Or maybe dem move into politics. LoL

..eyy star... grab a corner...
          If we look around the planet we see what appears to be huge perfectly laid machine cut stone rocks from a time when we had no machines. We see structures that only make sense when viewed from the air but from a time when we had no planes. We have the bible, plus ancient texts and legends having multiple references about people coming down from the heavens. I don't know whether of not they exists but something is not right. Maybe we don't want to deal with the subject because of religion?

How you we explain the Dogan mystery?
          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNsGeJKWUKg

Yuh tek the RED pill?

How come yuh a pierce the veil so dis morning? LoL

Mine yuh know, yuh caan go back once yuh tek it. MDYADWL.

Serious joke.

suh wha dem fraid fi come back.. or the Prime Directive prevent dem..

Truly there are inexplicable phenomena... the Hindu holy book , the gita, refers to flying machines and to battles with explosions etc. Maybe one day we'll find out the truth...

Yuh can find it out now.. yuh have any allergic reaction to High Grade ??

More to this than meets the eye...

Yup, something fishy and the status quo don't want to entertain any logical discussion of the matter.

More fishy stories.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFL3X...eature=related

wheh me waan know is how Wilt Chamberlin laid 20,000 woman !

Dat ah living E.T. !!

Cyann get more fishy dan dat !

Dis ah 2012...

what was hidden from the wise and foolish will be revealed to the babes and sucklings..

careful yuh almost ban yuhself !

The Indians introduced the words "ganja" and "dutty" (for ground) into the vocab... you might have something there... I guess they didn't call the pandits (pundits) high priests for nothing...