Digital Yard Train approaching...Diaspora tuh di Rescue

I hope is not intellectual Ghetto cause ascording to you is pure waste a time a gwan up deh.

Or is he one of Prof Shirleys new bright minds who just start to gentrify the slums up deh?

noice

Ah gwine set di Lyad police pon yuh.. duh nuhbaddah start di lyad ting pon mi cause I might haffi deal wid yuh Bricktop Style.. kick off face and start mention family members..

Intellectual Ghetto might be too many syllables for you to understand... well.. actually clearly..

Maybe so.

Must be like Chess Grandmaster, me still nuh undastand dat one either. LOL!

yeah put a lot of emphasis on that. If we want Jamaica to be better we have to encourage these teritary grads to play mentorship and training role. Too many in Ja get off too easily.

I know that kind of thing takes a lot of hand holding in the intial stage.

Maybe so.

Must be like Chess Grandmaster, me still nuh undastand dat one either. LOL!
              Ouch!!! easy nuh man. Is Friday you know. Mind the man call the moderators pon you. Tek time please.

Yuh will unnastan when ah kick off yuh face doh..

Uncle Sam, uncle Sam is a fraud and wannabe you have in custody up de so. The real President is still in Jamaica orchestrating 'development'.

lol !