mi cyaan si de website pawdie...

si one nex link ya..

http://issuu.com/NYCNeighborhoods/docs/digiyard/1

Digital City to the rescue !

Content is King.. wi a position Yard fi be a playa..

yes ..content is King...along with Product Development

sounds good. One thing you need to touch on is the training of teachers or lab techs as this is one very critical aspect of it been successful.

si one link for yuh here...

wi ah bring har from she a likkle bit..

http://www.linkedin.com/in/kamilahtaylor

si one link for yuh hear...

wi ah bring har from she a likkle bit..

http://www.linkedin.com/in/kamilahtaylor

She did go Intellectual Ghetto? How dat?

Wha yuh seh...it's obvious Don2 couldn't live up to his yapping?

~sigh~ bwoy unuh caan tek criticism eeh. Suppose me skin did thin like some people.....yuh know wha....me juss a go tek whey meself............

fi a few hours
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How what ?

That question highlights your lack of understanding of an Intellectual Ghetto.

What is a Bachelors in the scheme of the purpose of a University ?

Name one University famous for its Bachelors program...

Where her fadah teach ? Where him get him papahs ?

lol ! woiee !!

Me nuh know none a those answers.

Me just a ask how such a progressive girl manage fe survive in de Intellectual Ghetto, and why her parents woulda send her there since them have some kinda "papahs" as you say.

Yes..you are correct..nice observation

The first teachers will be UTech students who are being formally taught the software at school

We have an agreement with the universities that they will migrate that knowledge to secondary schools and cooperate with the secondary schools to assist programs like Lego Robotics and Science Demos at the primary level

So we intend synergy between Tertiary-Secondary-Primary levels..the details have to be worked out by the people on the ground

The Holy Trinity
                            Last edited by Don1; February 3, 2012, 02:18 PM.

Where her Fada teach ?

Tek a guess..

~sigh~ bwoy unuh caan tek criticism eeh. Suppose me skin did thin like some people.....yuh know wha....me juss a go tek whey meself............

fi a few hours
                                Look like yuh fall inna di said Boat