HL you were right!!!

• HL you were right!!!

Spartacus!!!!! Spartacus!!!! Spartacus!!!!

So I watched the entire season 1 and is up-to-date on the new season. Once I got past the unnecessary blood and gore, I found the storyline very intriguing. This is a MAN show. It's like the characters drink and eat testosterone for breakfast, lunch and dinner. A very good series.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No b@ttyman show to mi ting...

if yuh waan see nuff sexy body naked girl, I would suggest you watch it. No holds bar.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

affi get used to the new leading character. Why'd they bring back Lawless?

I (kinda) think you enjoy the blood and gore Jangle. (You don't have to be closeted).

But yes, I find the series interesting.

I find myself muttering wow!...whew!...wow!!!...during the gory scenes.

Remember how someone pulled the tripe out of this other guy in the whore-house scene?