an dis...is who write dis one?

It is what it is.. Him book name from 3rd World to First..

Ours can name from 3rd World to Worst...

Mi hear AJ Nicholson open him speech to di Foreign Ambassadah dem wid:

"Even though in the past you had enslaved us....."

God Help Us...

lol ! woiee !!

LOL! So wait, is lie? Or is true?

Diplomacy... a valued skill..

lol ! woiee !

It is what it is.. Him book name from 3rd World to First..

Ours can name from 3rd World to Worst...

Mi hear AJ Nicholson open him speech to di Foreign Ambassadah dem wid:

"Even though in the past you had enslaved us....."

God Help Us...

lol ! woiee !!
          Roast Breadfruit tuh di Werl!!

The Rest of the Story......

http://kottke.org/12/02/what-happene...his-old-master

Was AJ ever a slave?if not, it was a lie.

Our ancestors were, not us. We shouldnt try perpetrate like we know how dat feel. It disrespects their suffering and sacrifice.

very very interesting!

I always said that too MdmeX, but then, when you think about it, being born into slavery, you wouldn't know any other life. Your spirit was broken from a very early age by your own parents and Massa.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015