• We need one of these in Spain Town

Police roll out video surveillance truck called The Peacemaker

By Ihosvani Rodriguez, Sun Sentinel
    8:13 p.m. EST, January 27, 2012

FORT LAUDERDALE— Tania Ouaknine is convinced the police are watching her.

She's not paranoid — it says as much on the red sign painted along the side on the hulking armored truck that's been parked in front of her eight-room Parisian Motel for several days.

http://www.sun-sentinel.com/fl-neigh...,5814428.story

These trucks are used in NYC socalled drug neighborhoods

I had those thoughts also pertaining to cameras mounted on light poles and these trucks. This would be a clear advantage for the armed forces if installed in these troubled spots in Jamaica.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Money makers , used to issue quality of life tickets.There is money to be made from quality of life in jamaica,Guilliani was a visionary in this.

damaged side walks
      damaged fences
      loitering
      littering
      hazardous material
      wrong side parking
      no smoking areas

Loosing moneyyyy, the spin off would be construction and real estate.As that picks up everything picks up.

Innovative? or common sense, shows how far we are behind.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BTW :It was also used as a means to criminalise alot of minorities or profile,no doubt it would enhance our quality of life by beautifying the place and identifying criminals.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Full proposal for self-sustaining model sitting in front of stakeholders going on 2 years now..

It is what it is... some man born fi cut cane and some man born fi law..

You sound nervous, very nervous, its all doom and gloom and what could have been , like a scorned lover.

Wish them the best you had your chance.18 years of pining will drive you crazy or worse yet , kill you with a broken heart.

ah sound nervous ?

must be nervous anticipation..

Powah !

And Bittah what ? ...lost oppourtunity or wasted ?

time and tide waits for no man.. mi nuh muss lament fi wi peoples dem ?

Money makers , used to issue quality of life tickets.There is money to be made from quality of life in jamaica,Guilliani was a visionary in this.

damaged side walks
                    damaged fences
                    loitering
                    littering
                    hazardous material
                    wrong side parking
                    no smoking areas

Loosing moneyyyy, the spin off would be construction and real estate.As that picks up everything picks up.

Innovative? or common sense, shows how far we are behind.

Visionary you call Bulliani. The thing is that in NYC, these are only applied in certain neighbourhoods. On Eastern Parkway, Boro Park, parts of Crown Heights etc. parking on the wrong side, double parking only applies to one sect of the populace.