Example of chasing MissLondon away

• Example of chasing MissLondon away

As mi say its one thing to disagree with someone, but then to constantly be on the lady's case is not necessary and very petty.

saying you are ignorant is not an insult. it is straight fact! you prove it time and time again. but you are so ignorant about the issues you don't even realise just how ignorant!

but we do not stop ignorant people from posting. provides some comedy from time to time!
    There you go again, displaying your abject IGNORANCE! Simply amazing how you can arrogantly show up without having a clue about anything.

And yes, Portia would be in prison, but Bruce wouldn't be for defending a narco-criminal! Not to mention his other complicit acts when he was MP in St. Catherine!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...037#post253037

Straight Mantu behaviour...

Psychology 101 is all yuh need fi unnastan wheh did a gwaan...

why u keep insulting people with the term Man -U,we know what the coded massg means...mantu.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

how is an insult if you stating reality ?

x... a likkle girl just tell me dat dere is no scientific name fi blood odda dan blood... mi duh a google and confirm dat tuh be de case...

suh, if mi tell a guy two bloodfabric or two bloodtextile, would dat deh pon de same level as two cloths soaked with blood... i am requesting some guidance pon de matter... thanks...