speaking of hotels... scaly, my friend stayed at

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    heh heh... its a matter of expectations... truth be told, for the cost of staying at alhambra, you could get a room in ochi at rooms on the beach, which would be a relatively newer place on the beach and all dat... but is kingston wi talking bout and a similar hotel to rooms would be twice the cost... alhambra & altamont court inna de same price category except altamont court is a little more modern... but alhambra isn't trying to be modern... they like de old charm... alhambra is closer to stadium, more peaceful and secluded, has better food...
    Baddaz - when I see Sonia, next weekend, I will be sure to tell her how my forum bredrin and fren - bigging har up!

I would not knock it in public!
      ...wish the lady well!

mdmex... hail har up fimi deh... tell har mi a spread good words bout de place... mi did like de breakfast buffet too...

Will certainly do!

It does not have a name, strictly word of mouth advertising. I'll get a cell# if requested. I stayed there in 2006 and it was very convenient.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015