MVP was innovating in an area of comparative advantage with drop everything attitude and passion. Frannos entire focus was on learning all he could and innovating the rest and implementing it tangibly.Low hanging fruit.
Here we have a musician who dabbles part time in assembling a kit car with imported parts and no hint of any real innovation in the article, yet you agree that it is worthy of support/prioritization? Come betta dan dat. As a business man, yuh know that it dont past the commercial smell test.
Now, if you want a local idea worthy of attention, the farmer that developed the chicken plucking machine, THAT should should be emphasiszed.
If I was UWI/UTech, based on what I read about this car, no way would I be prioritizing scarce/expensive resources on this. This come in like the likkle yute that assembled PCs from imported parts and people did ah try big him up the the Observer like seh it was some kinda genius innovation..
Here we have a musician who dabbles part time in assembling a kit car with imported parts and no hint of any real innovation in the article, yet you agree that it is worthy of support/prioritization? Come betta dan dat. As a business man, yuh know that it dont past the commercial smell test.
Now, if you want a local idea worthy of attention, the farmer that developed the chicken plucking machine, THAT should should be emphasiszed.
If I was UWI/UTech, based on what I read about this car, no way would I be prioritizing scarce/expensive resources on this. This come in like the likkle yute that assembled PCs from imported parts and people did ah try big him up the the Observer like seh it was some kinda genius innovation..