mek sure you carry the boots wid the fur a di top fi match the coat fi him. And doan figget di ear muffins too.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
mek sure you carry the boots wid the fur a di top fi match the coat fi him. And doan figget di ear muffins too.
Jangle - you make my day everytime - a healthy dose of laughter Him nuh want the boots with the fur, remember him have him cowboy boots with the steel toe (can't remember which forumite gave it to him)
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes
Stap show off!!! The last time me see you a few years ago, nuh one Bata Bouncer yuh did a wear......bout......
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Jangle - you make my day everytime - a healthy dose of laughter Him nuh want the boots with the fur, remember him have him cowboy boots with the steel toe (can't remember which forumite gave it to him)
Mdme X, do you know one of the original members of this site "Minister Of Tittie Bars" Ohene Blake? He is fairly high up the food chain in PNP, and he was on stage during Portia's celebration, wearing an ill-fitting orange shirt.
I have a new size mucho-XL orange golf shirt I want to send him.
Mdme X, do you know one of the original members of this site "Minister Of Tittie Bars" Ohene Blake? He is fairly high up the food chain in PNP, and he was on stage during Portia's celebration, wearing an ill-fitting orange shirt. I have a new size mucho-XL orange golf shirt I want to send him.
No Bruce, I don't know him
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes