Mi notice Nanny P haff

• Mi notice Nanny P haff

everyone talking about jobs now. This is good; not since Joshua.

Btw I thought JLP said JEEP was crash program? Now it the crash program is theirs?

Yes Ja, I think you got it right (choosing a leader) this time.

Btw I thought JLP said JEEP was crash program?
    Now it the crash program is theirs?

Same so Breddah Karl, same so

Dat is not Jeep, dat is HumVee.

Nanny P a try rebrand. LoL

Labarite not above crash program neidah, but is that what we should be doing?

Still to be fair, Sistah P and 007 seem to be really trying hard. Gotta give them that. It is encouraging.

Ah ongly hope the rest of the team up to the pace dem aggo set.

Yes causen say your buddies were focusing on light bulbs. Word on the streets was Kern could keep the light bulbs for all intents and purposes. The people wanted a jeep which = jobs.

Happy for those relative few who can eat a food offa one dilapidated JEEP....But
              Populism rules the PNP it appears... a virtual circus...an yuh dun know: Where's there's NO Bread...Give the people a Circus.

The people want jobs... but they NEED development more. After the short term, non-sustainable stimulus of a JEEP...what then? Hot Air?

We need to hear less about this JEEP distraction ...and more about concrete short, medium & long term development plans.

Wake mi up wen di serious post-JEEP discussion ...or better yet the viable PROJECT FOR A NEW JAMAICA starts...until then...Fulljoy the Politician's Circus ... mi gone back to sleep cause mi too ole fi tuh much Circus
              Last edited by Don1; January 28, 2012, 09:24 AM.

Huh?

Yuh will soon learn.

Carnival dont last forever.

nothing lasts forever, only salvation.

Not even dat!

Only forever, lasts forever.