dat mi seh tuh... who nuh si dat blind...

No pleasure whatsoever.

Yuh ever hear the expression:
    Fool me once, shame on U
    Fool me twice, shame on me?

We have been fooled for 50 years and running now.

Time for action, not a bagga mout! Sh!t or get off the pot.

lol... ok sah... action... but people affi seh tings... if dem nuh seh nutten, yuh gwine wonda if nutten a gwaan... mi undastan yuh sketicism still...

Keep it factual and curt.

The slightest hint of PR and mi get bummy.

Jamaica luv mek announcement widout fallahtru

yuh mussi tink yuh anybody cudda start digicel wid skyjuice money... yuh a one a dem who believe butch build sandals wid appliance traders money... lol...

There you go. Encouraging others to ignore Mobay. Mobay is the engine; ignore at your own peril. No matter where unnuh go or how much schooling unnuh get. Is the same small minded colonial thinking coming out.

Why this east vs west thing? why can't kgn attract its niche in the tourism market? The way I see it; is the whole JA can benefit by catering to a niche in tourism.

what I believe beyond your feeble imaginings..

Where did I encourage anyone to ignore Mobay?

Is like yuh waan get ban!

what I believe beyond your feeble imaginings..

trust mi, mi nuh begrudge yuh... afterall, yuh believe yuh carrying a fetus... weird...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                    trust mi, mi nuh begrudge yuh... afterall, yuh believe yuh carrying a fetus... weird...
                    LOL

as mi seh.. feeble..

mi soon set Bricktop pon yuh.. him soon find di ress ah di 'Flag Planting' pictcha yuh ah pose innah...

how unnu 2 find dat flag fooliniss amusing is weird

Mussi one Coke U insider ting

I know why YOU would not find it funny... yuh put yuh back into dat effort..

I lot of people go to the all inclusive for the budget reason. They will go out and spend but when they get turn away by hustlers in 5 minutes at the craft market as oppose to 2-3 hour what are the chance they will spend money?

When they are hustle for transportation at the hotel gate how can they think these people are credible transport? The fact is we had 2 million tourist without any mega hotel and if we treat tourist right and our environment right we will have many tourist. Check out tourist survey and will see our number one problem. Tourist will tell you they know all countries have their problem but when they experience the hustling first hand that turn them off.

If we really serious about tourist we can do much better and not only big hotel benefit.

Duh!.
                                ..Of course I don't find it amusing...I'm not a graduate of Coke University... but doan tap atall!! LOL