• MdmeX, Why is it there are no other women

posting on this site?

Portia left long ago. Not sure why ShellyT left. Ms London gone too.
    Andy Williams sister used to post in the very old days, when Gyallis used to post.

Too much testosterone?

gail seh shi peep in EBRY SINGLE DAY!!!

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
        posting on this site?
        I don't know my dear! Maybe unuh manhandle them too much

Girlz love me MdmeX, and I love them, whether they like it or not.

There need to be a drive to attract them to post, this bull bull something needs to be changed.

Did you notice how many posters stay away from this post? I wonder what they are defending?

TDowl seh more women in 2012.....Blessings

Girlz love me MdmeX, and I love them, whether they like it or not.

There need to be a drive to attract them to post, this bull bull something needs to be changed.

Did you notice how many posters stay away from this post? I wonder what they are defending?

TDowl seh more women in 2012.....Blessings
            Launch your Rolls Royce and bring them in

Site fi have nuff ladies, ladies inna bungle..... Ladies from uptown ladies from jungle.

posting on this site?
                Maybe MdmeX don't like to share.

yuh know ... yuh might be on to something!!!!

Most of the men on the site are 'male chauvinist pigs'. Most women don't want to deal with that.

...well i don't think Mosiah is a male chauvinist porcine....not at all.

Mi did haffi grimace di way Don1 and Mo did a rough up Miss London..

Some serious Mantu behaviour !

Why don't the powers that be open another forum that deal with women's issues ONLY and then they may be tempted to venture onto the other forums as well... Moderators??

Women are less likely to put up with the aggressive behavior by certain forumites and have left.

Mantu don behave suh.. you should know that! LOL