• Posters being chased...Moderators role

Massive:
    *The Moderators always attempt to read all posts...but *we fail abysmally at that. The posts are just too many for the few numbers of moderators.

From time to time individuals are deemed to have stepped outside of 'forum rules and regulations'. When these are seen the administrators use a variety of methods to address same.

*We do not approve of personal attacks.

-------

I included myself as Moderator although I have already communicated to the administrators that I cannot continue. I am still assisting in a more limited way until adjustments can be made...just do not have the time to give to this awesome task.

...I would also like to say that one other moderator that I know of has also found it difficult to give the necessary attention. I leave it to that person to make a statement or no.

If I may, I would like to appeal to others of the Massive to "step up" and offer to serve. It is no secret that we wish for the site eternal life. If that eternal life is to be then "perpetual renewal" of administrators and moderators must occur side by side with new visitors and posters coming on stream.

Finally, I make bold to say that my friend Sass has not left us. He is a bigger man than that.

Respeck!

Look man when a moderator openly says a man deserves that abuse from another forumite, he(moderator) isnt worth his salt and should be called up.

This is a JFJ MAN !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Massive:
      *The Moderators always attempt to read all posts...but *we fail abysmally at that. The posts are just too many for the few numbers of moderators.

From time to time individuals are deemed to have stepped outside of 'forum rules and regulations'. When these are seen the administrators use a variety of methods to address same.

*We do not approve of personal attacks.

-------

I included myself as Moderator although I have already communicated to the administrators that I cannot continue. I am still assisting in a more limited way until adjustments can be made...just do not have the time to give to this awesome task.

...I would also like to say that one other moderator that I know of has also found it difficult to give the necessary attention. I leave it to that person to make a statement or no.

If I may, I would like to appeal to others of the Massive to "step up" and offer to serve. It is no secret that we wish for the site eternal life. If that eternal life is to be then "perpetual renewal" of administrators and moderators must occur side by side with new visitors and posters coming on stream.

Finally, I make bold to say that my friend Sass has not left us. He is a bigger man than that.

Respeck!
      Karl this is bullsh!t...mnoderator all post in di same thread that people are abusive in and go on like dem doh seeit...

Moderator need to be sanctioned in my opinion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Moderator need to be sanctioned in my opinion.
          wha yuh say X, we need a moderator fi the moderator?

lol...i think you and sass , would do well..lol

No X, don't think it would werk.

Lazie would not be able to 'moderate' Maudib.

I believe he would , lazie sees things in black and white,literally!..lol

huh ... whatever that mean ....

Karl, your posts shows that you are out of touch with the almshouse that has taken over the site, and the enabling that has occurred.

All I am going to ask is others to "step up" and volunteer service!
                      Can we count on you?

Not good enough Karl...

Karl, I am always ready to assist the forum in anyway.