yuh think... shed a tear diffrant from de cow bawling mi a hear from sass camp... lol... an yuh fi low de skeng... yuh bias gense people who nuh graduate from coke u...
You are no different than Bruce ,your hypocrysy speaks volumes,so the next step is when the site will be shut down and i will campaign for it by attacking you personally in every derogatory way , except modda of course to prove that you are a hypocryte.
I will leave man and man alone to cuss each other like dawgs, nuh baady naah run mi off diss, me will help lock it dung,starting with you first.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I really cant understand you,even the offenders agree that there should be a mature civil way of conversation ,penalties if violated and here you come along supporting almshouse ?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I just think a likkle badwud here and there is not a big deal. Now, if another moderator wants to delete those posts, you won't find me holding up placards in objection.
If yuh feel differently, you are welcome to pack your bags...and gooooooooooo!
Like I said Pum Pum face , not going anywhere, if you want to delete my post and not others because , the little bad words is too much for you and others arent deal with it.
BTW you are the only one I will address in a deragatory way to make a Point O.K MR PUM PUM FACE !
Mi naah guh nuh ******************** whey.
Its all about context. You can use badwud to make a point and you can use badwud to disrespect a next person. I do't have a problem with the occasional badwud in moderation in the first instance, but if forumites start call each other p@$$yhole throughout a thread then i think that should be censored.
Just one forumites view.
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Willie me nuh agree wid yuh a ******************** ......(I hope the system does it 's job and block)
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015