President Obama State of the Union

• President Obama State of the Union

I thought the forum would be buzzing this morning. Where are the politicos - DonUno, Maudib, Willie? Where the HELL is Assassin????
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I thought the forum would be buzzing this morning. Where are the politicos - DonUno, Maudib, Willie? Where the HELL is Assassin????
    Suh give your thoughts on it nuh?

i am biased so my opinion doesn't count.

Like the barrister said I am too biased. I thought he delivered an excellent speech which backed the repugs into another corner. There were many high points in his speech and one thing that stuck out was when he confronted congress about passing a bill to stop the insider trading. This is one of the crux of why the repugs are so resistant to any changes.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Can you imagine that they are actually able to trade on insider information legally, AND actually do it? No wonder everybody who goes to Washington leaves as a millionaire.

Master speech! By the master.Obama camp keep saying they expect Romney to be the nominee,oooh plaese they know it rales up the tea party and pushes the radicals to the Grinch.

They know its gonna be the Grinch,dont see Romney coming back after Florida.He better win that state or its over.

Grinch vs Obama?.....It DUN! no way the Grinch wins florida and Cali.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Didn't get a chance to watch it live but catching up on the highlights this morning. Sounds like he hit all the issues that he plans to campaign on.

I wonder why Romney decided to release his taxes the day before the speech? Almost like he wanted the Prez to attack him directly but that is not Obamas style. Instead he used himself as the example of the rich guy knowing fully well everyone was thinking Romney.

As a campaigner Obama and his team is way ahead of the rest. Dem nuh ready fe him at all. Interesting election year ahead!

it look like everybody biased to rhatid!!!!

Biased in truth

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Was busy...didn't watch

Come to think of it...never even recalled that it was on

lol... really... how you know dat...

yuh damn right... cause mi bias tuh...

Saw and heard when the president went up to Leon Penetta and said "Leon, good job...good job tonight".....

Turn out that the Navy seals rescued and American woman and a Danish man...held captive in Somalia

Business trip...in Basle.