Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
jangle, a which planet yuh deh pon... dat a old news king son... a de coke u. grad yuh a wait pon fi come tell yuh seh yuh far from reality... cause yuh know dats weh him gwine tell yuh...
a shortly afta kartel de filming kartel get lock up... mek brickie come tell yuh more...
As usual me always late. It looks well produced. Some heavy money drop on the production. Whose house is it...(rented?). Was/Is it aired on local tv? Tell me more.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
i believe lime had a hand in the production... i thought it was well produced... the house look well nice... i heard it was a hotel... that still remains a mystery (brickie might kno de secrets of de mystery)... it was on local ppv... but mi watch parts of various episodes pon de internet fi free... never watch a full episode...
If Flavor Flav can do it and get a multitude of spin-offs, then why can't Vibez. Afterall him only 2 degrees better looking than Flav. There's no need to reinvent the wheel.